HEADQUARTERS/IIC

1139 Spruce Drive, 2nd Floor

Mountainside, NJ  07092

Hours: M-F 8a-6p

Tel: (908) 731-7099 

Fax: (908) 731-7102

accesscenter@cooperativecs.com

OUTPATIENT - UNION

407 Chestnut Street

Union, NJ  07083

Hours: M-Th 9a-8p   F 9a-7pm

Tel: (908) 731-7100

Fax: (908) 731-7102

accesscenter@cooperativecs.com

OUTPATIENT - MOUNTAINSIDE

1139 Spruce Drive, 2nd Floor

Mountainside, NJ  07092

Hours: M-Th 9a-8p  F 9a-7p

Tel: (908) 731-7100

Fax: (908) 731-7102

accesscenter@cooperativecs.com

OUTPATIENT - MIDDLESEX

147 Union Avenue,

Middlesex, NJ 08846

Hours: M-Th 9a-8p   F 9a-7pm

Tel: (908) 731-7099 x2000

Fax: (908) 731-7102

accesscenter@cooperativecs.com

Contact Cooperative Counseling Services

Please submit your question and you will receive an answer within 1 business day.  However, if you would like faster service, please contact us at 908-731-7099 or accesscenter@cooperativecs.com.

Headquarters

Chief Executive Officer:  (908) 731-7099 ext. 303

Leslie.Moorman@cooperativecs.com

 

Chief Financial Officer:  (908) 731-7099 ext. 302

John.Moorman@cooperativecs.com  

Chief Compliance Officer:  (908) 731-7099 ext. 328

Elisa.Jacobson@cooperativecs.com

 

Quality Assurance Manager:  (908) 731-7099 ext. 331

Cari.Rosenberg@cooperativecs.com


Finance Manager:  (908) 731-7099 ext. 310

Ashley.Jones@cooperativecs.com

 

Director of Human Resources: (908) 731-7099 ext. 342

Stephanie.Gomez@cooperativecs.com


Billing Department:  (908) 731-7099 ext. 301

Timesheets@cooperativecs.com

Access Center 

Access Center Program Manager:

Laura Stanley, LPC 

(908) 731-7099 ext. 307

Laura.Stanley@cooperativecs.com

Access Center Team:

(908) 731-7099 ext. 504 

AccessCenter@cooperativecs.com

Intensive In-Community

Intensive In-Community Program Manager: 

(908) 731-7099 ext. 307

Laura.Stanley@cooperativecs.com

Engagement Specialist:  

(908) 731-7099 ext. 309

Ruth.Nelson@cooperativecs.com

Outpatient Services

Union Outpatient Program Manager

Kristen Brady, LSW

(908) 731-7099 ext. 330

Kristen.Brady@cooperativecs.com

Union Outpatient Receptionist:

908-731-7100 ext. 1000

Outpatient@cooperativecs.com

Middlesex/Mountainside Outpatient Program Manager:

Amanda Nieliwocki, LCSW

(908) 731-7099 ext. 334

Amanda.Nieliwocki@cooperativecs.com

Middlesex Outpatient Receptionist:

(908) 731-7099 ext. 2000

Outpatient@cooperativecs.com

Mountainside Outpatient Receptionist:

(908) 731-7099 ext. 370

Outpatient@cooperativecs.com