Please submit your question and you will receive an answer within 1 business day.  However, if you would like faster service, please contact us at 908-731-7099 or accesscenter@cooperativecs.com.

Headquarters

Chief Executive Officer:  (908) 731-7099 ext. 303

Leslie.Moorman@cooperativecs.com

 

Chief Financial Officer:  (908) 731-7099 ext. 302

John.Moorman@cooperativecs.com  

Chief Compliance Officer:  (908) 731-7099 ext. 328

Elisa.Jacobson@cooperativecs.com


Operations Manager:  (908) 731-7099 ext. 310

Ashley.Jones@cooperativecs.com

 

Interim Human Resources Manager: (908) 731-7099 ext. 328

Elisa.Jacobson@cooperativecs.com


Billing Department:  (908) 731-7099 ext. 301

Timesheets@cooperativecs.com

Intensive In-Community

Intensive In-Community Program Manager: 

(908) 731-7099 ext. 307

Laura.Stanley@cooperativecs.com

Outpatient Services

Access Center 

Access Center Program Manager:

Ashley Jones

(908) 731-7099 ext. 307

Ashley.Jones@cooperativecs.com

Access Center Team:

(908) 731-7099 ext. 504 

AccessCenter@cooperativecs.com

Union Outpatient Program Manager

Kristen Brady, LSW

(908) 731-7099 ext. 330

Kristen.Brady@cooperativecs.com

Union Outpatient Receptionist:

908-731-7100 ext. 1000

Outpatient@cooperativecs.com

Middlesex Outpatient Program Manager:

Cari Rosenberg, LSW

(908) 731-7099 ext. 331

Cari.Rosenberg@cooperativecs.com

Middlesex Outpatient Receptionist:

(908) 731-7099 ext. 2000

Outpatient@cooperativecs.com

Abstract Structure

CONTACT US